Acerca de

Bannar03.jpg

Nagoya University Friends in the States will host the fourth annual reception on Saturday, January 29th, 2022. This time the annual reception will be held online via Zoom.

 

We all are looking forward to reuniting with you again! 

Date and Time

Pacific Time: 5:00 - 7:00 PM PST, Saturday, January 29th, 2022                       

Eastern Time: 8:00 - 10:00 PM EST, Saturday, January 29th, 2022                       

Japan Time: 10:00 AM - noon, Sunday, January 30th, 2022

 

Fee

Complementary Registration

 

Agenda

19:50 EST   Room Open

20:00 EST   Opening Remarks: President Matsuo
                    Toast
20:10 EST   Communication and report from NU Friends
20:15 EST   Presentation on Nagoya University campus : Vice President Kimura
20:20 EST   Speeches by current students and young alumni
                      Mr. Masateru Takaishi (CEO, Aixtal Corporation)
                      Ms. Nozomi Morii (Rowing Club)
20:40 EST   Networking
21:10 EST   Trivia (with prizes)
21:35 EST   Raffle: (with prizes)
21:55 EST   Closing Remarks: Vice President Kimura

 

Registration

Please click the "Complimentary Registration" button below.

Pre-registration is required for participation.

Contact Us

Get in touch so we can start working together.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Thanks for submitting!